



Oesterreich Championship

Hobby Quad - Rennen 2

Classification after 11 Laps (20,933 Km)

Winner Avg 75,914 Km/h

Pos	Nbr	Rider	Nat.	Fed.	Team	Motorcycle	Laps	Tot. Time	Best time	In L.	Diff first	P.ts
1	34	TAUBER Martin			Motorfun Racing Team	Yamaha	11	16:32.684	01:29.168	10	-	25
2	16	WEISSKIRCHNER Andreas			Weissi Industries		11	16:33.793	01:29.354	7	01.109	22
3	13	FUCHS Matthias					11	17:40.563	01:34.913	6	01:07.879	20
4	7	BUCHNER Christian			Motorfun Racing Team	Suzuki	11	17:55.444	01:35.482	2	01:22.760	18
5	24	GAUGUSCH Manuel			Motorfun Racing Team	Dinli	9	16:36.307	01:47.839	2	2 Laps	16
6	20	BOEHM Stefan			Motorfun Racing Team	Dinli	9	16:45.643	01:49.996	2	2 Laps	15
7	180	THALER Norbert					6	08:58.876	01:28.567	2	5 Laps	14
8	47	MATZINGER Karl Heinz					3	04:37.957	01:30.603	3	8 Laps	13

Best lap: nr 180 - THALER Norbert 01:28.567 in lap 2 Avg 77,352

Race start: 20/09/2015 12:25:16

Race finish: 20/09/2015 12:43:17

The results are provisional until the end of the limit for protests and appeals.

Posting Time: 12:43

Time limit for protests expires 30 min after the pubblication of the results.

These data/results cannot be reproduced, stored and/or transmitted in whole or in part by any manner of electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording, broadcasting or otherwise now known or herein after developed without the previous express consent by the copyright owner, except for reproduction in daily press and regular printed publications on sale to the public within 60 days of the event related to those data/results and always provided that copyright symbol appears together as follows below.
Clerk of the Course : Heinz Miglbauer
Timekeeper : Mauro Santamaria

© BProm